Parish Staff Directory

Kevin Effron

Director of Children’s Catechesis

(574) 233-2179 Ext. 115

E-mail: keffron@hcpsb.org

Megan Hartz

Liturgical Music Coordinator

(574) 233-2179

E-mail: meganhartz@sbcglobal.net

Karen Trzaskowski

Business Manager

(574) 233-2179 Ext.111

E-mail: ktrzaskowski@hcpsb.org

Ron Dials

Maintenance Manager

(574) 233-2179 Ext. 118

E-mail: rdials@hcpsb.org

Carol Thon

Development Director

(574) 233-2179

E-mail: cthon@hcpsb.org

Kathy Dawson

Administrative Assistant

(574) 233-2179 Ext. 110

E-mail: kdawson@hcpsb.org

Valerie Allen

Administrative Assistant

(574) 233-2179 Ext. 114

E-mail: vallen@hcpsb.org